Concerts

2019-2020 Concert Dates & Venues  

Fall Series
  • Friday, October 18, 2019, 7:00 PM. Normandy Park Cove, 1500 SW Shorebrook Dr., Normandy Park, WA 98166 Call time 6:15 PM. Please note that call time is earlier than usual!
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019, 2:00 PM. Brookdale Foundation House, 32290 First Ave. South, Federal Way, WA, 98003. Call time 1:30 PM.
  • Monday, November 4, 2019, 7:00 PM. Madison House, 12215 NE 128th St., Kirkland, WA 98034. Call Time 6:30 PM.
Holiday Series
  • Saturday, December  7, 2019, 2:00 PM. Brookdale Federal Way, 31002 14th Ave S, Federal Way, WA 98003. Call time 1:30 PM.
  • Monday, December 9, 2019, 7:00 PM. Brookdale West Seattle, 4611 35th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126. Call time 6:30 PM.
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019. Museum of Flight, 9404 E Marginal Way S, Seattle, WA 98108. Concert time 10:30 AM. Call time 10:00 AM.
Winter Series
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020, 2:00 PM. TBD. Call time 1:30 PM.
  • Monday, March 9, 2020, 7:00 PM Judson Park, 23600 Marine View Drive S., Des Moines, WA 98198. Call time 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020. TBD. Call time 1:30 PM.
Spring Series
  •  Saturday, May 9, 2020, 2 PM. TBD. Call time 1:30 PM.
  • Monday, May 11, 2020, 7:00 PM. Bride Park, 3204 SW Morgan St, Seattle, 98126.  Call time 6:30 PM.
  • Monday, May 18, 2020, 7:00 PM. TBD. Call time 6:30 PM.
 
* We will have a fundraiser AND a concert for friends/family. 
 

If you have any conflicts with these dates, please talk to Matthew or send an email to info@orchestraofflight.org