Music Selections for Fall 2019

  • “Metalfare” by Ilari Hylkil
  • “Orpheus in the Underworld, Overture” by Jacques Offenbach
  • “Give My Regards to George” by George M. Cohan, arr. Mike Lewis
  • “St. Louis Blues” by W.C. Handy, arr. Mike Lewis
  • “Capriccio Espagnol, Opus 34” by Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
  • “Symphony No. 9 in C Major (The Great)”, movement 4, by Franz Schubert 


Other Music Selections coming soon!